Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marie Cole

Marie Cole

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Cole
"Excellent customer service. Staff was friendly, professional and answered all my questions and concerns. I’ve been a satisfied customer for more than 60 years."
Profile photo of johnice Walton

johnice Walton

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by johnice Walton
"Awesome customer service always it’s such a pleasure to work with Patsy Kudos Kudos Kudos to the Mike Rufty office."
Profile photo of Susan Galeano

Susan Galeano

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Galeano
"My husband and I have been with State Farm insurance for many years. Even though there may be insurances that cost less we have opted to remain with State Farm because of their superior customer service. I feel that I can reach out to Mike Rufty’s State Farm office at any time to get help with my insurance questions, needs or advice."
Profile photo of Darmika Stanfield

Darmika Stanfield

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darmika Stanfield
"I have been with Mike Rufty and the State Farm family for over a decade now and the customer service remains extremely professional and consistent. I can rely on the entire staff to provide me with the best care for my needs. They save me money while protecting me at every opportunity. I’m extremely happy and grateful for their continued service."
Profile photo of Ellen C

Ellen C

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen C
"I've been using Mike Rufty for many years now and I love the great customer service I receive from Patti and the whole team to keep me driving safely! Patti works hard to make sure I'm getting what works best for me and my family! Thank you! Ellen"
Profile photo of Kimberly Coleman

Kimberly Coleman

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Coleman
"Been with this agency for 18 years with my homeowners insurance. Recently added my car insurance after my divorce. Will be adding life insurance soon. The staff there has been nothing but amazing to me and my family the entire time. Patty and Megan are awesome and when I had a flood in my home in 2019 they processed everything super quick and payments were made without issue. I have nothing but great things to say about this local office. All the stars for them!"
Profile photo of Tammy Durbin, Realtor

Tammy Durbin, Realtor

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Durbin, Realtor
"Mike and his staff are amazing! They have the best rates. I highly recommend them for autos, home and investment properties!"
Profile photo of cindy tkach

cindy tkach

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cindy tkach
"I have been a customer of Mike's agency since 2008 and I've ALWAYS had awesome customer service. When I was traveling out of town and had a fender bender with a rental car.... State Farm was extremely helpful. As I've covered my "new drivers" at age 17, 18 etc - who are now 30 and 32 I have found State Farm to have the best rates and believe me I did a lot of research. I've had my homeowners and car insurance with State Farm (via Mike's office) and have never wanted to even shop around because of the great customer service that I've always received, every time I call. Even Mike taking my call one day to assist with an error on my son's policy. Thank you to this incredible team. I am grateful for you! Cindy"
Profile photo of Jay W

Jay W

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay W
"I've been a customer for 10years. I love love love Ms.Patty. she's awesome and goes above and beyond. She's the definition of "CARE". Ms.Natasha as well is extremely helpful and understanding. I love who I chose to be insured by. We're all one big family."
Profile photo of Shadonna Minnis

Shadonna Minnis

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shadonna Minnis
"This office and staff are the Best! Very pleasant, professional and always helpful. Definitely recommend this office for your Statefarm insurance needs!! Patty is my primary POC and she is Always a delight to talk to and always a great help!! She is top notch (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐) in customer service!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Simmons-Epps

Gloria Simmons-Epps

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Simmons-Epps
"My experience has been GREAT with Mike Rufty. His staff Megan and Patti are top of the line, courteous and helpful. That has been since I joined State Farm in 1993, keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Lemont Jeffers

Lemont Jeffers

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lemont Jeffers
"Mike Rufty and our agent Patty were introduced to me through my mother. Since starting my own policy, I have introduced my family and it has been the best move I've made. Customer service and professionalism comes second nature with this facility staff. These are the hands you want to put your life in."
Profile photo of Emily Green

Emily Green

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Green
"Patti at Mike Ruftys office is awesome, she’s very knowledge about my insurance policies and always willing to help me to fit my needs. I would recommend this office to anybody!"
Profile photo of Traci Queen

Traci Queen

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Queen
"I go through Patti for all my needs and she works with me on accommodating my needs. She is the absolute best! She is great at what she does and is on top of everything. I would recommend this office and ask for Patti!"
Profile photo of Judy Ford

Judy Ford

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Ford
"Mike Rufty is the best, anytime I have a problem with car insurance, life or term insurance , MVA it is always taken care of . Office personnel are always respectful and courteous. They are about their business getting it done. I thank you for everything you do for me."
Profile photo of Samantha Dyke

Samantha Dyke

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Dyke
"Very thorough and professional. Can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Miranda Arch

Miranda Arch

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Arch
"Super friendly and very helpful! Patti and Megan go above and beyond to make sure our flooring business is covered and compliant with all of our vendors and contracts."
Profile photo of Gregory Pondexter

Gregory Pondexter

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Pondexter
"Mike,Patty,Megan are the best agents you could wish for, they make you feel like somebody not just a policy."
Profile photo of Maxine Entin

Maxine Entin

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maxine Entin
"Mike Rufty - State Farm Insurance Agent is the best hands down! When I tell you you won't regret their services, trust me when I say this. The team, service, and overall expectation of this insurance agency is outstanding! We love our agent Mrs. Patsy <3, she's one of the best! Anything we need is taken care of and she always put clients' first. I give State Farm 10 stars. Highly recommended!!!!!! :)"
Profile photo of Amanda Loubnan

Amanda Loubnan

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Loubnan
"Mike Rufty Insurance Co. staff are personable, professional, trustworthy, and great communicators. Mike himself is a reasonable guy and does his absolute best to satisfy his clients. 5/5 great service and highly recommend to get car insurance through him."
Profile photo of Danielle Duvall

Danielle Duvall

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Duvall
"Excellent agent, super fast quote and saved me $100 a month with better coverage than my previous insurance agency! Very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Kayla Wastler

Kayla Wastler

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Wastler
"All the ladies are very nice and help when they can. They even call you to make sure you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Jermaine Hunter

Jermaine Hunter

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Hunter
"The best insurance experience that I’ve ever had hands down, Patti is the best, she is very professional and efficient at what she does. She is the reason I still have StateFarm as my insurance to this day. I would recommend State Farm to anyone looking for insurance based off of my personal experiences with them."
Profile photo of Craig Hargrove

Craig Hargrove

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Hargrove
"I moved here in 2016 from Va an I have to say, these ladies are incredibly!!! Mrs Patty have help me over the years with everything she always staying in contact with me when changes occur with my policies!!! Tisha sit me down an explained the Different life insurance policy's that was available an she was amazing.Meaghan is always there to help me an I love all 3 of these ladies I been with State Farm for about 9 years an it’s always a pleasure to visit Mike Rusty office ALWAYS!!!!"
Profile photo of A Monteiro

A Monteiro

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by A Monteiro
"From the substantial savings on my multi vehicle plan over to their competition to their personalized service (on every call), and stellar staff I’m proud to say that Mike Rufty is my insurance agent. For all of your insurance needs, go where you must, but don’t overlook the best. Patti, thank you for all you do. Even if I could shave a few dollars off the premium somewhere else, it wouldn’t be worth it. Thank you, for everything."